Google Reflection

Question: You will reflect how well Google Apps helped you engage in the study of challenging texts on a deeper level and facilitated collaboration with your peers to develop individual and group writing projects throughout the year.

Several of my teacher used Google Apps throughout the year in order to more efficiently demonstrate a lesson that needed to be taught. Google Apps has also provided me with the convenience of being able to do all of my school work simply form my iPhone. Google Apps have also saved quite a few thousand tress with students not having to buy so much paper .The ability to share documents also assists groups in being able to divide work load and being able to simultaneously work on parts along with your group members. I feel that challenging texts given in the classroom are a lot easier to understand when multiple people are providing their input and points as to why this means that. Overall Google Apps has been able to provide many students, as well as myself, with many opportunities to further their education.

Google Reflection

Leave a comment